The Mighty Sparrow Party Classics on Compact Disk (CD)


1. Medley: Jean and Dinah, The Lizard, Melba Obeah Wedding, Drunk and Disorderly
2. Stag the Recession Fighter
3. Ten to One is Murder
4. Mr. Walker
5. Ten to One is Murder Disco Mix
6. Medley: Miss Mary, Jane, Royal Jail, Mr. Benwood Dick, Sa Sa Yea
7. Congo Man
8. May May
9. Bag O Sugar
10. Elaine, Harry and Mama

Additional information

Weight .2250 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 × .5 × 5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mighty Sparrow Party Classics”
Close Menu