17+ Band Dem Album on Compact Disk (CD), featuring Jerry (Azik) Meyers, Kelly (Ninja) Charleswell, Wilfredo (Fredo) Micheals, Funk Gumbs, Gregory (Juiceman) Coward, Michael (Boy George) Olive, Brian Fahie, Duke Este, Bryan Osborne, and Erik Henley.

1. Road March
2. 17 Band
3. Jam Friday
4. Tek Yo Time
5. Get Up
6. Wine Yo Waist
7. Bouncing
8. Sakabow
9. St. Thomas
10. Desperado

Additional information

Weight .2 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “17+ Bang Dem Album”
Close Menu